Contact Us

Dr. Yasir Nawab Director Graduate Studies & Research ynawab@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
Ext: 211
Dr. Sheraz Ahmad Director Graduate Programs,
Faculty of Engineering & Technology
sheraz@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
Ext: 108
Dr. Muhammad Asif Director Graduate Programs,
Faculty of Science
asif@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
Ext: 139
Dr. Sajjad Ahmad Baig Director Graduate Programs,
Faculty of Management Sciences
sajjad@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
Ext: 264
Arshad Mehmood Admission Officer, Office of the Graduate Studies & Research arshad@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
Ext: 257, 258
Omair Office Assistant, Office of the Graduate Studies & Research omair@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
Ext: 257, 258