Industrial Advisory Board

  1. Furthermore, it is proposed to constitute a Corporate Advisory Board of following members:
1 Dr. Tanveer Hussain Rector NTU Convener
2 Dr. Yasir Nawab Director GSR NTU Member
3 Mr. MujeebUllah Khan CEO iTextiles Member
4 Dr. Khurram Tariq CEO K& Emms Member
5 Mr. Ahmad Shafi ED Crestex Member
6 Dr. Khurram Khawaja CEO Anwar Khawaja Industries Member
7 Mr. Navid Fazal COO Interloop Limited Member
8 Mr. Aziz Ahmad CEO Haizum Hi Tech Member
9 Mr. Ahmad Hassan CEO Chenab Engineering Ltd. Member
10 Mr. Mufeez ur Rehman Director Nizam Sons Member
11 Mr. Mazhar Naseem Virk Group Head Fatima Fashion’s Pakistan Member
12 Ch. Muhammad Nawaz CEO Chenab Weaving Member
13 Rana Sohail Ahmad CEO Shan Associates Member
14 Ms. Resham Shahzad Arshad Group Member
15 Mr. Muzzamal Hussain Adviser Students NTU Member/Secretary

Major activities of this board will be

  1. To advise on all the functions of NTU Dice-Textile forum
  2. To establish a strong network of industry, academia, and government
  3. To monitor the progress of the Industrial Projects funded through DICE Platform
  4. To facilitate work on National Textile Research Policy