Contact

Dr. Hafsa Jamshaid Dean / Director Graduate Studies & Research hafsa@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
Ext: 257-258
Dr. Yasir Nawab Dean / Director School of Engineering & Technology ynawab@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
Ext: 211
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Tahir Hussain Dean School of Science deanfos@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
Ext: 138
Dr. Zafar Javed Dean / Director School of Arts & Design zafar@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
Ext: 230
Dr. Sajjad Ahmad Baig Dean / Director Faisalabad Business School sajjad@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
Ext: 264
Dr. Bilal Qadir Program Coordinator bilal.qadir@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
School of Engineerig & Technology Ext: 264
Dr. Nadeem Nasir HoD nadeemnasir@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
Dept. of Applied Science (School of Science) Ext: 231
Dr. Muhammad Asif Habib HoD drasif@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
Dept. of Computer Science (School of Science) Ext: 140
    Ext: 264
Arshad Mahmood Admission Officer, Office of the Graduate Studies & Research arshad@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
Ext: 257, 258
Saqib Amjad Office Assistant, Office of the Graduate Studies & Research saqibamjad@ntu.edu.pk +92 41-9230081-90
Ext: 257, 258