People

Dr. Yasir Nawab
Director NCCM
ynawab@ntu.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Tanveer Hussain
Member
tanveer@ntu.edu.pk
M. Ayub Asghar
Deputy Director
ayubasghar@ntu.edu.pk
Dr. Talha Hamdani
Member
hamdani.talha@ntu.edu.pk
Dr. Sheraz Ahmad
Member
sheraz@ntu.edu.pk
Dr. Khubab Shaker
Member
khubab@ntu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Umair
Member
mumair@ntu.edu.pk
Dr. Munir Ashraf
Member
munir@ntu.edu.pk
Dr. Madeha Jabbar
Member
madihajabbar@gmail.com
Hassan Iftekhar
Member
hasanifte@gmail.com
Ayesha Afzal
Member
ayesha.afzal@ntu.edu.pk
Asra Tariq
Member
Muhammad Haris Ameer
PhD Scholar
Muhammad Kashif
PhD Scholar
Muhammad Imran Khan
PhD Scholar
Hafiz Shahbaz Ahmad
PhD Scholar
Muhammad Muslim Rehman
PhD Scholar
Adeela Nasreen
PhD Scholar
Muhammad Zeeshan
Lab Engineer
Jehan Zeb Akram
Research Associate
Muhammad Waseem Ullah
Research Associate
Muhammad Raza
Research Associate
Hifza Khalid
Research Associate