Steering Committee

Sr.No. Name Affiliation Designation
1. Dr. Yasir Nawab Dean SET, National Textile University, Faisalabad Conference Chair
2. Dr. Asif Ali Qaiser Chairman, Department of Polymer and Process Engineering, UET, Lahore Conference Co-chair
3. Dr. Nasir Ahmad Professor, School of Chemical and Materials Engineering, NUST, Islamabad Conference Co-chair
4. Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Associate Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, CUI, Lahore Conference Co-chair
5. Mr. Imtiaz Rastgar

Chairman, Rastgar Engineering Company Pvt Limited

Conference Co-chair
6. Dr. Shukur Abu Hassan Director CACM, Universiti Teknology Malaysia, Malaysia Conference Co-chair
7. Dr. Khubab Shaker Chairman DoM, National Textile University, Faisalabad Conference Secretary