CS Sports Prize Distribution Ceremony

CS Sports and CS Society collaboratively organized CS Sports Escapade-2017 Prize Distribution Ceremony, held on December15, 2017. In Prize Distribution Ceremony, Dean Faculty of Science (Dr. Zahid Rizwan, Chairman DCS (Mr. Waqar Ahmad), Convener CS Sports Society (Mr. Muhammad Ayzed Mirza) and All faculty members of DCS were present. Dr. Zahid Rizwan was the chief guest and distributed the winner and runner-up trophies among students.