Textile Premier Cricket League Season-IV 2019

The fourth Season of Textile Premier Cricket League was held at NTU from April 18, 2019, to May 03, 2019. Total 25 matches were played between 8 different teams. The Final match was played between NTU Dare Devils and NTU Panthers. Textile Premier League’s title was win by NTU Dare Devils. Dr. Amjad Javid (Advisor Students) and Mr. Waqar Ahmad (Deputy Director Sports) inaugurated the final match ceremony. They were introduced to both Teams. While Mr. Imran Ali Gill (Sports Officer) and Mr. Pervaiz Akhtar (Sports Officer) distribute prizes among the players.