NTU, Faisalabad has successfully conducted Pakistan Intervarsity (HEC) Volley Ball Championship-2019

National Textile University, Faisalabad has successfully conducted HEC Pakistan Intervarsity Volley Ball Championship-2019. Six teams from Zone-E have participated in the event. Prof. Dr. Tanveer Hussain (Rector NTU) was the chief guest in the open ceremony of this event. Mr. Salman Saif (Registrar NTU), Mr. Zabihullah Khan (Controller of Examination), Dr. Zafar Javed (Director FHSS), Mr. Waqar Ahmad (Covener Sports Committee) and Dr. Amjad Javed (Director Advisor Student) were also present in the opening ceremony. The opening match was played between National Textile University, Faisalabad and The University of Faisalabad, Faisalabad.  GC University Faisalabad and Superior University, Lahore have qualified for the final round.  

National Textile University Faisalabad Volley Ball Team

University of Faisalabad Volley Ball Team

BZU Multan Volley Ball Team

Superior University Lahore Volley Ball Team

GC University Faisalabad Volley Ball Team

University of Agriculture Faisalabad Volley Ball Team