Prize Distribution Ceremony of Intra-department Sports Week of Department of Design

Prize Distribution Ceremony of Intra-departmental Sports of Department of Design (DOD) was held on 03-01-2020 in the Department of Design ground. Rector National Textile University, Prof. Dr. Tanveer Hussain, distributed the prizes among the winners. Dr. Zafar Javed, Director FHSS; Mr. Waqar Ahmad, D. D. Sports; Mr. Muhammad Afzal, Convener Departmental Sports Committee; Muhammad Saqib; Mr. M. Umar Iqbal; Mr. Imran Ali, Sports Officer; and Mr. Pervaiz Akhtar, Sports Officer; were also present in the ceremony.