Department of Management Sciences won Interdepartmental Volley Ball Championship 2020

Interdepartmental Volley-Ball Championship-2020 won by the Department of Management Sciences. The final match was played between the Department of Management sciences and Department of weaving. Dr. Zafar Javaid, Director DHSS, NTU, inaugurated the opening ceremony. The final match was started After a formal introduction and handshake with all players. Dr. Muhammad Yasin, Assistant Professor, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Mr. Imran Ali Gill, Sports Officer; Mr. Pervaiz Akhter, Sports Officer were also present during the ceremony.